PTA Council Committee News

Go to the Syosset Council of PTA’s Website or Facebook page for updates on District Committees.

Click the laptop below for the website.

Syosset Council of PTAs Executive Board

Jen Abraham: Co-President
Jodi Rokito: Co-President
Adrienne Ashkin: First VP
Sharmin Panjvani: Second VP
Liz Wolkoff: Third VP
Elana Lebolt: Fourth VP
Sabrina Antonacci: Recording Secretary
Roz Levine: Corresponding Secretary
Theresa Resnick: Treasurer
Theresa Gordon: Fund Administrator – 2023-2026
Irene Coopersmith: Fund Administrator – 2023-2026

– Our School Representatives/Delegates sit on these Committees –

Annual District Election and Budget Vote

Toolkit / Flyer

Cultural Unity

Communications Conference

Health, Nutrition and Safety


Parent Resource Group



School & Community

Ways & Means